top of page
  • Writer's picturejasstyle101

Fall y'all!




Fall is officially here y'all!


This is definitely one of my favorite times of the year! I love the changing colors, the crisp cool breeze against my face, pumpkin spice lattes and everything nice! pumpkin patches, cuddling by the fire with my young-ins, but you know what I love more and live for in the fall? fall fashion!!!


from sweaters, to boots, jackets, layering up while making it fashion is my jam! and I'm here for it! :)


This fall it I'm starting of with rocking the neutrals then kicking it up a notch towards the middle and end of fall with the fun colors.


Today's look are the neutrals of solid browns and grays and black.


What I'm wearing and where it's from:


Hat: Walmart

Boots: Arcs value village ( thrift store )

Coat: savers thrift

Sun glasses: Forever21

Dress: Arcs value village

Bag: savers thrift



Below (scroll all the way down) are direct links to what I'm wearing or similar to what I'm wearing! in case you're really feeling this look and want to shop my look :)


happy fall shopping! y'all!








What I'm wearing and links:


Hat: https://www.walmart.com/ip/Time-and-Tru-Chenille-Fedora-with-Faux-Suede-Braided-Trim/685329965






Bag: https://www.amazon.com/Travelon-Womens-Anti-Theft-Tailored-Cross/dp/B06XBVVYVX/ref=sr_1_174?dchild=1&keywords=black+small+body+bag&qid=1599938594&sr=8-174



17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page