top of page
  • Writer's picturejasstyle101

1 sweater 3 different ways!



Hey y'all I'm back with more fall fashion just for you!


This week is all about styling 1 item in different ways. To be exact, styling 1 sweater 3 different ways! because who says you can't wear the same item many times and style multiple ways? cause um... you can! I'm proof! :)


The sweater I'm styling 3 different ways today is from Walmart. It's in the color Ochre harvest! this was a purchase I made last year fall and I'm still in love with it and I continue to find fun ways to style. So, I'm sharing with you today!


Look 1: Ochre sweater, black suede hat, orange mini skirt, brown knee high boots.


Look 2: Ochre sweater, blue skinny stretchy skinny jeans, brown knee high boots.


Look 3: Ochre sweater, black suede hat, black leggings, brown knee high boots.

.

.

Links to everything I'm wearing and or similar to what I'm wearing is linked for easy shopping below!


...........................................................................



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page